skip navigation

    Latest MAHA News

    29th Annual Spring Hockey Program with Coach Troisi

    By webmaster 02/26/2021, 10:00am AKST

    Coach Troisi will be holding six days of skill development clinics starting March 29th.  The clinics will be divided into groups based on age.  Additional information can be found in the attached flyer.

    You can register online using this link.

    Stick Bandits


    Click for Link

    Custom order decals from StickBandits.com with the MAHA logo and personalize with your player's name/number. 

    Custom Ordering Page

    Merchandise Includes: 

    • Stick Labels
    • Helmet Decals
    • Car Decals
    • Water Bottle Labels
    • Bag Tags

    Coaches/Managers - Team orders are accepted for any of the items above. 

    Each sticker is die-cut printed on an premium 3mm vinyl with adhesive backing.


    2020-21 Cash Calendar Drawing Results

    Date Amount Ticket No.
    Monday, November 9, 2020 $500 0873
    Tuesday, November 10, 2020 $125 2621
    Wednesday, November 11, 2020 $200 1648
    Thursday, November 12, 2020 $325 0592
    Friday, November 13, 2020 $150 0302
    Monday, November 16, 2020 $50 1398
    Tuesday, November 17, 2020 $125 0034
    Wednesday, November 18, 2020 $200 2334
    Thursday, November 19, 2020 $100 0298
    Friday, November 20, 2020 $150 1298
    Monday, November 23, 2020 $325 2613
    Tuesday, November 24, 2020 $275 2835
    Wednesday, November 25, 2020 $175 2635
    Thursday, November 26, 2020 $1,000 2104
    Friday, November 27, 2020 $525 0280
    Monday, November 30, 2020 $250 2760
    Tuesday, December 1, 2020 $275 2984
    Wednesday, December 2, 2020 $200 0407
    Thursday, December 3, 2020 $325 1599
    Friday, December 4, 2020 $150 1501
    Monday, December 7, 2020 $150 0084
    Tuesday, December 8, 2020 $325 1693
    Wednesday, December 9, 2020 $275 0507
    Thursday, December 10, 2020 $175 2934
    Friday, December 11, 2020 $275 1091
    Monday, December 14, 2020 $325 0882
    Tuesday, December 15, 2020 $275 1254
    Wednesday, December 16, 2020 $350 0766
    Thursday, December 17, 2020 $375 1271
    Friday, December 18, 2020 $275 0751
    Monday, December 21, 2020 $475 0290
    Tuesday, December 22, 2020 $200 1106
    Wednesday, December 23, 2020 $1,000 0016
    Thursday, December 24, 2020 $175 0041
    Friday, December 25, 2020 $100 2787
    Monday, December 28, 2020 $225 2620
    Tuesday, December 29, 2020 $125 1761
    Wednesday, December 30, 2020 $250 1332
    Thursday, December 31, 2020 $125 1347
    Friday, January 1, 2021 $1,000 2536
    Monday, January 4, 2021 $100 0509
    Tuesday, January 5, 2021 $500 1008
    Wednesday, January 6, 2021 $225 1032
    Thursday, January 7, 2021 $200 0189
    Friday, January 8, 2021 $275 2870
    Monday, January 11, 2021 $325 1546
    Tuesday, January 12, 2021 $100 0836
    Wednesday, January 13, 2021 $225 0810
    Thursday, January 14, 2021 $150 0859
    Friday, January 15, 2021 $1,000 1262
    Sponsored by Big Valley Bingo

    Big Valley Bingo

    Visit Website

    Mat-Su Hockey Association would like to thank our corporate sponsor Big Valley Bingo for supporting youth hockey in the Valley.

    Valley Thunder News Corner


    Quick Links



    Social Media