skip navigation

    Latest MAHA News

    MAHA Grades & Goals

    By MAHA President 10/15/2018, 10:45am AKDT

    This season MAHA would like to celebrate the academic accomplishments our student athletes at the 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, and 16/18U levels. Submissions will be accepted from MAHA house team players and MAHA-hosted comp team players.

    1. Within 2 weeks of the close of the first (10/17/18), second (12/20/18), and third (3/8/19) quarter of the Mat-Su Borough School District year any MAHA athlete, or parent of a MAHA athlete, can submit a report card to Stephanie Huber <stephanie_huberak@yahoo.com>.
    2. Stephanie will collect and submit all the nominations to the MAHA Board.
    3. The MAHA Board will collect all the athlete names and use a random draw to select a single name for an award in each category at the next Board meeting.
    4. MAHA will issue the following ice credit to the athlete’s name that is drawn:
      • GPA: 3.0 to 3.49 - $50 ice credit.
      • GPA: 3.50 to 3.99 - $75 ice credit.
      • GPA: 4.0 - $100 ice credit.

    Stick Bandits


    Click for Link

    Custom order decals from StickBandits.com with the MAHA logo and personalize with your player's name/number. 

    Custom Ordering Page

    Merchandise Includes: 

    • Stick Labels
    • Helmet Decals
    • Car Decals
    • Water Bottle Labels
    • Bag Tags

    Coaches/Managers - Team orders are accepted for any of the items above. 

    Each sticker is die-cut printed on an premium 3mm vinyl with adhesive backing.


    Cash Calendar Raffle Results

    DATE AMOUNT TICKET NUMBER
    Monday, November 12, 2018 $500 0824
    Tuesday, November 13, 2018 $125 0886
    Wednesday, November 14, 2018 $200 0490
    Thursday, November 15, 2018 $325 0340
    Friday, November 16, 2018 $150 1410
    Monday, November 19, 2018 $50
    Tuesday, November 20, 2018 $125
    Wednesday, November 21, 2018 $200
    Thursday, November 22, 2018 $1,000
    Friday, November 23, 2018 $100
    Monday, November 26, 2018 $150
    Tuesday, November 27, 2018 $325
    Wednesday, November 28, 2018 $275
    Thursday, November 29, 2018 $175
    Friday, November 30, 2018 $525
    Monday, December 3, 2018 $250
    Tuesday, December 4, 2018 $275
    Wednesday, December 5, 2018 $200
    Thursday, December 6, 2018 $325
    Friday, December 7, 2018 $150
    Monday, December 10, 2018 $150
    Tuesday, December 11, 2018 $325
    Wednesday, December 12, 2018 $275
    Thursday, December 13, 2018 $175
    Friday, December 14, 2018 $275
    Monday, December 17, 2018 $325
    Tuesday, December 18, 2018 $275
    Wednesday, December 19, 2018 $350
    Thursday, December 20, 2018 $375
    Friday, December 21, 2018 $275
    Monday, December 24, 2018 $475
    Tuesday, December 25, 2018 $1,000
    Wednesday, December 26, 2018 $200
    Thursday, December 27, 2018 $175
    Friday, December 28, 2018 $100
    Monday, December 31, 2018 $225
    Tuesday, January 1, 2019 $1,000
    Wednesday, January 2, 2019 $125
    Thursday, January 3, 2019 $250
    Friday, January 4, 2019 $100
    Monday, January 7, 2019 $500
    Tuesday, January 8, 2019 $125
    Wednesday, January 9, 2019 $200
    Thursday, January 10, 2019 $275
    Friday, January 11, 2019 $325
    Monday, January 14, 2019 $100
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019 $225
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019 $150
    Thursday, January 17, 2019 $225
    Friday, January 18, 2019 $1,000

    Quick Links


    Sponsored by Big Valley Bingo

    Big Valley Bingo

    Visit Website

    Mat-Su Hockey Association would like to thank our corporate sponsor Big Valley Bingo for supporting youth hockey in the Valley.


    Social Media